Zebra Milk : Start Your Morning with Wilderness

20090609 copy_green

6 thoughts on “Zebra Milk : Start Your Morning with Wilderness

  1. You should compile and publish your “Zoo” series of drawings and commentaries one day. I wonder how the zoo will turn out….will the elephant fit in the pool along with the other animals?

    • thanku, I take it as a compliment!

      pheww… I came to work this morning and was shocked to see this milk drawing on LCD monitor: the color looks entirely different from my home pc!!
      okay..I know this is inevitable in web publishing but it’s still frustrating.. I’ll redo the color when I get home because I can’t stand this green I’m looking at..!

      • ugggh I changed the picture but all I see at work is more or less same shade of green that I don’t like..

Leave a Reply

